Richard Wagner - Joseph Keilberth, Chor der Bayreuther Festspiele, Orchester der Bayreuther Festspiele, Wolfgang Windgassen, Astrid Varnay, Eleanor Steber, Hermann Uhde, Josef Greindl - Lohengrin (5xLP, Mono + Box)

We buy your vinyl records - Vinyl records shop

Cover zu Richard Wagner - Joseph Keilberth, Chor der Bayreuther Festspiele, Orchester der Bayreuther Festspiele, Wolfgang Windgassen, Astrid Varnay, Eleanor Steber, Hermann Uhde, Josef Greindl - Lohengrin (5xLP, Mono + Box) Schallplatten Ankauf

20,99 €

incl. VAT and plus shipping
add to cart
Label:
TELDEC
Cat #:
NA 25044-D
Country:
Germany
Format:
Vinyl ( LP , Mono ) , Box Set
Genres:
Classical
Styles:
Opera, Romantic

Condition

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Tracklist

Position:
Title:
Duration
Prelude And Act 1, Scene 1 
Act 3, Scene 3 (Pt. 2) In Fernem Land (Lohengrin's Narration) 
Act 1, Scene 2: Seht Hin !; Einsam In Truben Tagen (Elsa's Dream); Scene 3 (Pt. 1): Gegrusst Du Gottgesandter Held !; Nun Sei Bedankt 
Act 3, Scene 2 (Pt. 2): Dein Lieben Muss Mir Hoch Entgelten; Scene 3 (Pt. 1): Heil Konig Heinrich ! 
Act 1, Scene 3 (Pt. 2): Heil, Konig Heirich !; Mein Herr Und Gott 
Act 3, Introduction And Scene 1: Treulich Gefuhrt (Bridal Chorus); Scene 2 (Pt. 1): Das Susse Lied Verhallt (Love Duet) 
Act 2, Scene 1: Erhebe Dich; Scene 2 (Pt. 1): Euch Luften, Die Mein Klagen 
Act 2, Scene 5 (Pt. 2): Du Furchterliches Weib 
Act 2, Scene 2 (Pt. 2): Wer Ruft ?; Scene 3 (Pt. 1): In Fruh'n Versammelt Uns Der Ruf 
Act 2, Scene 3 (Pt. 2): Des Konigs Wort Und Will'; Scene 4: Gesegnet Soll Sie Schreiten: Scene 5 (Pt. 1): Heil Dem Konig ! 

Information

A complete recording made during the actual performances at the Bayreuth Festival Theatre 1953, with a distinguished cast of soloists and the Bayreuth Festival Chorus and Orchestra conducted by Joseph Keilberth.

Labels

  • TELDEC

Additional information

You can purchase the vinyl record or CD offered on our website online in our Vinyl Records Store by clicking on the button „Put into cart“ (if the item hasn‘ already been sold). Our vinyl record bundles can be found in our ebay store.

We help you look for vinyl records – You profit from our know-how as well as from our global network of vinyl record retailers. If the vinly record you are looking for isn’t available in our store at the moment please send us an E-Mail with the artist, title, catalogue number and other information. We will try to find this record and make you a non-binding offer. You can also find sheet music and lyrics here: Notenbuch.de

Important:

The cover photographs are usually sample pictures (all product images are available under CC0 „No Rights Reserved“ license). You can find the actual condition of the record covers as well as the condition of the vinyls in the description (under media/sleeve condition) and in the comments. The abbreviations used in the descriptions are explained in our Glossary.

Payment methods in our Vinyl Record Store: advance payment via cash transfer or Paypal.

Please consider our other offers as well to keep the shipping costs low (shipping costs within Germany will not exceed EUR 6,- no matter how many vinyl records or CDs are being sent to you in one parcel).

The products will be shipped by the „Deutsche Post“ or DHL. To the shippng costs table

The item is taxed based on § 25 A USTG (differential taxation). You have to pay the bid amount plus shipping costs.

To make sure that we are compliant with our legal duties (see § 6 VerpackV) concerning the packaging of goods destined for the consumer we have joined the Landbell AG, Mainz (Kundennummer: 4127521) which provides a nationwide return system.

General Terms and Conditions

Right of withdrawal

0
This website uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Richard Wagner - Joseph Keilberth, Chor der Bayreuther Festspiele, Orchester der Bayreuther Festspiele, Wolfgang Windgassen, Astrid Varnay, Eleanor Steber, Hermann Uhde, Josef Greindl - Lohengrin (5xLP, Mono + Box)

Vinyl Schallplatten Ankauf - Verkauf

Cover zu Richard Wagner - Joseph Keilberth, Chor der Bayreuther Festspiele, Orchester der Bayreuther Festspiele, Wolfgang Windgassen, Astrid Varnay, Eleanor Steber, Hermann Uhde, Josef Greindl - Lohengrin (5xLP, Mono + Box) Schallplatten Ankauf

20,99 €

Inkl. MwSt und zzgl. Versand
In den Warenkorb
Label:
TELDEC
Cat #:
NA 25044-D
Country:
Germany
Format:
Vinyl ( LP , Mono ) , Box Set
Genres:
Classical
Styles:
Opera, Romantic

Zustand

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Tracklist

Position:
Title:
Länge
Prelude And Act 1, Scene 1 
Act 3, Scene 3 (Pt. 2) In Fernem Land (Lohengrin's Narration) 
Act 1, Scene 2: Seht Hin !; Einsam In Truben Tagen (Elsa's Dream); Scene 3 (Pt. 1): Gegrusst Du Gottgesandter Held !; Nun Sei Bedankt 
Act 3, Scene 2 (Pt. 2): Dein Lieben Muss Mir Hoch Entgelten; Scene 3 (Pt. 1): Heil Konig Heinrich ! 
Act 1, Scene 3 (Pt. 2): Heil, Konig Heirich !; Mein Herr Und Gott 
Act 3, Introduction And Scene 1: Treulich Gefuhrt (Bridal Chorus); Scene 2 (Pt. 1): Das Susse Lied Verhallt (Love Duet) 
Act 2, Scene 1: Erhebe Dich; Scene 2 (Pt. 1): Euch Luften, Die Mein Klagen 
Act 2, Scene 5 (Pt. 2): Du Furchterliches Weib 
Act 2, Scene 2 (Pt. 2): Wer Ruft ?; Scene 3 (Pt. 1): In Fruh'n Versammelt Uns Der Ruf 
Act 2, Scene 3 (Pt. 2): Des Konigs Wort Und Will'; Scene 4: Gesegnet Soll Sie Schreiten: Scene 5 (Pt. 1): Heil Dem Konig ! 

Informationen

A complete recording made during the actual performances at the Bayreuth Festival Theatre 1953, with a distinguished cast of soloists and the Bayreuth Festival Chorus and Orchestra conducted by Joseph Keilberth.

Labels

  • TELDEC

Zusätzliche Informationen

Die auf dieser Seite aufgeführte Vinyl Schallplatte bzw. CD können sie (sofern noch nicht verkauft) online in unserem Schallplatten Shop bestellen , indem sie den Button (in den Warenkorb) klicken. Unsere Schallplattenpakete finden sie in unserem Ebay Shop.

Vinyl Suchservice – Profitieren sie von unserem Know How und unsererm weltweiten Netzwerk von Plattenhändlern. Falls die von ihnen gesuchte Schallplatte gerade nicht in unserem Shop verfügbar ist, senden sie uns eine Email mit der Angabe des Interpreten, des Titels, der Katalognummer und weiteren Angaben. Wir versuchen dann, die Schallplatte für sie zu finden und machen ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot. Noten und Songtexte finden sie hier: Notenbuch.de

Wichtige Hinweise:

Bei den Coverfotos handelt es sich um Beispielbilder (All product images are available under CC0 „No Rights Reserved“ license), den tatsächlichen Zustand des Covers, sowie des Vinyls können sie anhand der Zustandsbeschreibung (Media/Sleeve Condition) und der Kommentare ermitteln. Eine Erklärung der Abkürzungen finden sie in unserem Glossar.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten in unserem Schallplatten Shop: Vorkasse per Überweisung oder Paypal.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere anderen Angebote, um Versandkosten zu sparen (innerhalb Deutschlands zahlen sie maximal EUR 6,- – egal, wie viele Platten oder CDs im Paket sind).

Der Schallplattenversand erfolgt über die Deutsche Post bzw. DHL. Zur Versandkostentabelle.

Der Artikel wird nach § 25 A USTG (Differenzbesteuerung) besteuert. Sie zahlen den Gebotsbetrag zzgl. der Versandkosten.

Hinsichtlich der von uns erstmals mit Ware befüllten und an private Endverbraucher abgegebene Verkaufsverpackungen hat sich unser Unternehmen zur Sicherstellung der Erfüllung unserer gesetzlichen Pflichten nach § 6 VerpackV dem bundesweit tätigen Rücknahmesystem der Landbell AG, Mainz (Kundennummer: 4127521) angeschlossen.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

Widerrufsbelehrung

0
This website uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.