Ricky Shayne - Mamy Blue (LP, Album)

We buy your vinyl records - Vinyl records shop

3,79 €

incl. VAT and plus shipping
add to cart
Label:
Hansa
Cat #:
85 802 IT
Country:
Germany
Year:
1972
Format:
Vinyl ( LP , Album )
Genres:
Funk / Soul,Pop
Styles:

Condition

Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Tracklist

Position:
Title:
Duration
A1 
Mamy Blue 
4:50 Min
A2 
Dock Of The Bay 
3:05 Min
A3 
Sugar, Sugar 
3:00 Min
A4 
I've Got It All 
3:36 Min
A5 
Soul Sister - Brown Sugar 
2:27 Min
A6 
He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother 
3:48 Min
B1 
Take Time To Know Her 
2:58 Min
B2 
Hey Joe 
3:02 Min
B3 
Help Me Make It Through The Night 
3:36 Min
B4 
Mini Skirt Minnie 
2:36 Min
B5 
In The Ghetto 
2:56 Min
B6 
La Paloma 
3:16 Min

Comments [?]

cover has to be glued

Labels

  • Hansa

Artist s

  • Ricky Shayne
  • Jo Plée
  • Ariola-Eurodisc Atelier/Vormstein

Barcode

  • GEMA - Rights Society

Additional information

You can purchase the vinyl record or CD offered on our website online in our Vinyl Records Store by clicking on the button „Put into cart“ (if the item hasn‘ already been sold). Our vinyl record bundles can be found in our ebay store.

We help you look for vinyl records – You profit from our know-how as well as from our global network of vinyl record retailers. If the vinly record you are looking for isn’t available in our store at the moment please send us an E-Mail with the artist, title, catalogue number and other information. We will try to find this record and make you a non-binding offer. You can also find sheet music and lyrics here: Notenbuch.de

Important:

The cover photographs are usually sample pictures (all product images are available under CC0 „No Rights Reserved“ license). You can find the actual condition of the record covers as well as the condition of the vinyls in the description (under media/sleeve condition) and in the comments. The abbreviations used in the descriptions are explained in our Glossary.

Payment methods in our Vinyl Record Store: advance payment via cash transfer or Paypal.

Please consider our other offers as well to keep the shipping costs low (shipping costs within Germany will not exceed EUR 6,- no matter how many vinyl records or CDs are being sent to you in one parcel).

The products will be shipped by the „Deutsche Post“ or DHL. To the shippng costs table

The item is taxed based on § 25 A USTG (differential taxation). You have to pay the bid amount plus shipping costs.

To make sure that we are compliant with our legal duties (see § 6 VerpackV) concerning the packaging of goods destined for the consumer we have joined the Landbell AG, Mainz (Kundennummer: 4127521) which provides a nationwide return system.

General Terms and Conditions

Right of withdrawal

0
Unsere Website setzt Cookies ein, um Ihnen die Nutzung unserer Website so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Privacy Policy oder lesen Sie, wie Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern. Indem Sie unsere Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu.

Ricky Shayne - Mamy Blue (LP, Album)

Vinyl Schallplatten Ankauf - Verkauf

Label:
Hansa
Cat #:
85 802 IT
Country:
Germany
Jahr:
1972
Format:
Vinyl ( LP , Album )
Genres:
Funk / Soul,Pop
Styles:

Zustand

Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Tracklist

Position:
Title:
Länge
A1 
Mamy Blue 
4:50 Min
A2 
Dock Of The Bay 
3:05 Min
A3 
Sugar, Sugar 
3:00 Min
A4 
I've Got It All 
3:36 Min
A5 
Soul Sister - Brown Sugar 
2:27 Min
A6 
He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother 
3:48 Min
B1 
Take Time To Know Her 
2:58 Min
B2 
Hey Joe 
3:02 Min
B3 
Help Me Make It Through The Night 
3:36 Min
B4 
Mini Skirt Minnie 
2:36 Min
B5 
In The Ghetto 
2:56 Min
B6 
La Paloma 
3:16 Min

Kommentare [?]

cover has to be glued

Labels

  • Hansa

Artist s

  • Ricky Shayne
  • Jo Ple
  • Ariola-Eurodisc Atelier/Vormstein

Barcode

  • GEMA - Rights Society

Zusätzliche Informationen

Die auf dieser Seite aufgeführte Vinyl Schallplatte bzw. CD können sie (sofern noch nicht verkauft) online in unserem Schallplatten Shop bestellen , indem sie den Button (in den Warenkorb) klicken. Unsere Schallplattenpakete finden sie in unserem Ebay Shop.

Vinyl Suchservice – Profitieren sie von unserem Know How und unsererm weltweiten Netzwerk von Plattenhändlern. Falls die von ihnen gesuchte Schallplatte gerade nicht in unserem Shop verfügbar ist, senden sie uns eine Email mit der Angabe des Interpreten, des Titels, der Katalognummer und weiteren Angaben. Wir versuchen dann, die Schallplatte für sie zu finden und machen ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot. Noten und Songtexte finden sie hier: Notenbuch.de

Wichtige Hinweise:

Bei den Coverfotos handelt es sich um Beispielbilder (All product images are available under CC0 „No Rights Reserved“ license), den tatsächlichen Zustand des Covers, sowie des Vinyls können sie anhand der Zustandsbeschreibung (Media/Sleeve Condition) und der Kommentare ermitteln. Eine Erklärung der Abkürzungen finden sie in unserem Glossar.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten in unserem Schallplatten Shop: Vorkasse per Überweisung oder Paypal.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere anderen Angebote, um Versandkosten zu sparen (innerhalb Deutschlands zahlen sie maximal EUR 6,- – egal, wie viele Platten oder CDs im Paket sind).

Der Schallplattenversand erfolgt über die Deutsche Post bzw. DHL. Zur Versandkostentabelle.

Der Artikel wird nach § 25 A USTG (Differenzbesteuerung) besteuert. Sie zahlen den Gebotsbetrag zzgl. der Versandkosten.

Hinsichtlich der von uns erstmals mit Ware befüllten und an private Endverbraucher abgegebene Verkaufsverpackungen hat sich unser Unternehmen zur Sicherstellung der Erfüllung unserer gesetzlichen Pflichten nach § 6 VerpackV dem bundesweit tätigen Rücknahmesystem der Landbell AG, Mainz (Kundennummer: 4127521) angeschlossen.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

Widerrufsbelehrung

0
Unsere Website setzt Cookies ein, um Ihnen die Nutzung unserer Website so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Privacy Policy oder lesen Sie, wie Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern. Indem Sie unsere Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu.