Pet Shop Boys - Actually (LP, Album)

We buy your vinyl records - Vinyl records shop

23,91 €

incl. VAT and plus shipping
add to cart
Cat #:
064 74 6972 1, 74 6972 1, 1C 064-7 46972 1
Vinyl ( LP , Album , Stereo )


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


One More Chance 
5:28 Min
What Have I Done To Deserve This? 
4:21 Min
3:37 Min
5:07 Min
Hit Music 
4:44 Min
It Couldn't Happen Here 
5:19 Min
It's A Sin 
4:59 Min
I Want To Wake Up 
5:08 Min
3:57 Min
King's Cross 
5:09 Min

Comments [?]



DMM™ - Direct Metal Mastering

Design by Mark Farrow at ③ and Pet Shop Boys.
℗ 1987 original sound recordings made by EMI Records Ltd. © 1987 EMI Records Ltd. [...]
"actually" is a digital recording, digitally mixed and mastered.

Marketed, manufactured and distributed by EMI
Printed in Holland by EMI Services Benelux B.V., Uden
En France: distribution exclusive EMI Pathé Marconi S.A.

Labels are marked with "Side One" and "Side Two".
Made in EEC.

The cat#s appears as 064 74 6972 1 on the rear sleeve, as 74 6972 1 on the spine / inner sleeve and as 1C 064-7 46972 1 (A/B) on the labels.
Embossed colorless "EMI" logo [sleeve rear, bottom right next to little "EMI" logo - over the text]

Part of the released copies of this edition had informative stickers on the front: Incl. NO.1 HIT "It's A Sin" AND TOP-HIT "What Have I Done To Deserve This?"

Printed inner sleeve with a band image and credits.


  • Parlophone

Artist s

  • Pet Shop Boys
  • Ennio Morricone
  • Bobby Orlando
  • Neil Tennant
  • Chris Lowe
  • J.J. Jeczalik
  • Andy Richards
  • Adrien Cook
  • Gary Maughan
  • Blue Weaver
  • Allee Willis
  • Cindy Palmano
  • Tom Watkins
  • Tennant / Lowe
  • Rob Holden
  • Mark Farrow
  • Eric Watson (3)
  • Massive Management (2)

Barcode s

  • 5 099974 697212 - Barcode
  • 5099974697212 - Barcode
  • LC 0299 - Label Code
  • PM 264 - Price Code
  • GEMA / STEMRA - Rights Society
  • MCPS - Rights Society
  • R B - Other
  • EMI - Other
  • 1C 064-7 46972 1 A - Matrix / Runout
  • 1C 064-7 46972 1 B - Matrix / Runout
  • 7469721-A1 1 - Matrix / Runout
  • 7469721-B1 1 - Matrix / Runout
  • 7469721-A1 - Matrix / Runout
  • 7469721-B1 1 - Matrix / Runout
  • 7469721-A1 4 - Matrix / Runout
  • 7469721-B1 1 - Matrix / Runout
  • 7469721-A1 - Matrix / Runout
  • 7469721-B1 - Matrix / Runout
  • 7469721-A1 1 - Matrix / Runout
  • 7469721-B1 - Matrix / Runout

Additional information

You can purchase the vinyl record or CD offered on our website online in our Vinyl Records Store by clicking on the button „Put into cart“ (if the item hasn‘ already been sold). Our vinyl record bundles can be found in our ebay store.

We help you look for vinyl records – You profit from our know-how as well as from our global network of vinyl record retailers. If the vinly record you are looking for isn’t available in our store at the moment please send us an E-Mail with the artist, title, catalogue number and other information. We will try to find this record and make you a non-binding offer. You can also find sheet music and lyrics here:


The cover photographs are usually sample pictures (all product images are available under CC0 „No Rights Reserved“ license). You can find the actual condition of the record covers as well as the condition of the vinyls in the description (under media/sleeve condition) and in the comments. The abbreviations used in the descriptions are explained in our Glossary.

Payment methods in our Vinyl Record Store: advance payment via cash transfer or Paypal.

Please consider our other offers as well to keep the shipping costs low (shipping costs within Germany will not exceed EUR 6,- no matter how many vinyl records or CDs are being sent to you in one parcel).

The products will be shipped by the „Deutsche Post“ or DHL. To the shippng costs table

The item is taxed based on § 25 A USTG (differential taxation). You have to pay the bid amount plus shipping costs.

To make sure that we are compliant with our legal duties (see § 6 VerpackV) concerning the packaging of goods destined for the consumer we have joined the Landbell AG, Mainz (Kundennummer: 4127521) which provides a nationwide return system.

General Terms and Conditions

Right of withdrawal

This website uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.